CCH Welcomes its 2017 Board of Directors

2017 CCH Board of Directors

On August 15, CCH held its quarterly meeting of its Board of Directors. They come from a variety of backgrounds in both the private and public sector.

From top left: Rev. Bob Ihler, Jinsuk Chun, Tom Harshman, Kevin Liu, Nick Kolivas, Carroll Cotton (Board Chair), Jerry Lang (Board Chair), Leslie Taylor and Chuck Blaisdell.

From bottom left: Ann Willard, Rhial Patel, Yoland Marquez-Lucar and Edward Gomez (Secretary). The board includes Hartzell Cobbs who was not available for the photo.

CCH CEO Don Stump shares, “We are blessed to have such a committed group of professionals who will help guide CCH as we continue to expand our mission of affordable quality housing in caring communities.”

Share the Post:

Related Posts